SwissMedPro Health Services SA

Our Vision


We firmly believe that a company is nothing without its employees, just like the employees need a business structure to grow.

The health of a company and that of its employees are strongly related. The productivity of an enterprise does not depend on the work capacity of its workers solely but furthermore on their involvement and motivation.

The concept of prevention is the only way to anticipate health and well-being at work.

« Excellence induces excellence. »

Our Expertise


With many years of experience in all areas of occupational health we provide our global vision of occupational health and safety to all our corporate clients. We are efficient, flexible, open-minded and versatile & we work with an extensive network of professionals. We can thereby meet your needs in an extremely professional and scientific environment.


Our Competencies


WE ARE


The experts


Our doctors are FMH specialists (occupational medicine, pulmonology, internal medicine) and have been trained according to the standards recommended in Switzerland.

WE ARE


Entrepreneurs


We understand our corporate clients as we share our passion of pioneering with them. This vision helps us to look for adequate, effective and pragmatic solutions.

WE ARE


Partners


We work hand in hand for our corporate clients and their employees. We play a role of partner in the company along with our external associates. Our extensive network allows us to work in synergy for the common goal.

WE ARE


A team


We are much more than just colleagues, we are a real team, each one putting its skills and experience to assist each other with one common goal that is to respond efficaciously to the needs of our customers to help prevent occupational disability and extend health at work.

Our services


Contact us


Contact us

SwissMedPro
Health Services SA

Avenue Dumas 10, 1206 Genève
+41(22) 347 26 26
contact@swissmedpro.ch

« La valeur des hommes
fait la richesse des entreprises. »
…Working for you!

SwissMedPro Health Services SA

Notre Vision


Nous sommes intimement persuadés qu’une entreprise ne serait rien sans ses employés tout comme les employés ont besoin de la structure de l’entreprise pour se développer.

La santé de l’entreprise et celle de ses employés sont fortement liées. La productivité de l’entreprise dépend non seulement de la capacité de travail de ses employés mais plus largement de leur implication et de leur motivation.

Les notions de santé et de bien-être au travail s’intègrent dans le concept de prévention, seule voie possible pour anticiper les problèmes.

« L’excellence provoque l’excellence. »

Notre Expertise


Forts de plusieurs années d’expérience dans tous les domaines de la santé au travail, nous mettons à votre service notre vision globale de la prévention et de la santé au travail. Avec notre efficacité, notre flexibilité, notre réactivité et notre capacité d’adaptation, nous saurons répondre à vos besoins dans un cadre professionnel et scientifique en collaboration avec notre vaste réseau.


Nos Compétences


NOUS SOMMES


Spécialistes


Nos médecins sont titulaires d’un titre de spécialiste FMH (médecine du travail, pneumologie, médecine interne) et accomplissent leur formation continue selon les recommandations en vigueur en Suisse.

NOUS SOMMES


Des entrepreneurs


Nous comprenons nos entreprises-clientes car nous partageons avec elles la passion d’entreprendre. Cet esprit d’initiative nous pousse à rechercher des solutions adaptées, efficaces et pragmatiques.

NOUS SOMMES


Des partenaires


Nous travaillons autant pour nos entreprises-clientes que pour leurs employés. Nous assurons un rôle de partenaire dans l’entreprise et avec les acteurs extérieurs. Notre réseau étendu nous permet de travailler en synergie.

NOUS SOMMES


Une équipe


Nous sommes bien plus que des collègues. Nous sommes une véritable équipe, chacun mettant ses compétences et son expérience au service des autres dans un but commun : répondre efficacement aux besoins de nos clients en matière de prévention et de santé au travail. Ceci implique également d’avoir des connaissances juridiques et dans le domaine des assurances sociales. Nous sommes ainsi complémentaires.

Nos services


Contact


Contact

SwissMedPro
Health Services SA

Avenue Dumas 10, 1206 Genève
+41(22) 347 26 26
contact@swissmedpro.ch

…Working for you!